Autumn Term 2022:
Thursday, 1st September – Friday, 16th December
INSET DAYS: Thursday, 1st September; Friday, 2nd September; Friday, 21st October
HALF TERM: Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October


Spring Term 2023:
Tuesday, 3rd January – Friday, 31st March
INSET DAY: Monday, 20th February
HALF TERM: Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February

Summer Term 2023:
Monday, 17th April – Monday, 17th July (Nursery) and Friday, 21st July (After-School Club)
Tuesday, 18th July Leavers’ Outing (Nursery Closed)
INSET DAY: Monday, 5th June
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday, 1st May
HALF TERM: Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June

PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR NURSERY & AFTER-SCHOOL CLUB ARE CLOSED ON BANK HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS